No, I haven’t died.

My apologies for the sore lack of posts lately. It’s been a very crazy few weeks and there just hasn’t been much time to fit in crafting, let alone blogging about crafting.

I don’t even have anything craft related to share tonight, other than to say I’m moving to a larger apartment and that (plus pinterest, follow me @arikaherron) has inspired me to get going again. I have a few things in the works that were actually started tonight but not quite ready. I should have a real post by Wednesday (election coverage will take all day and night tomorrow or I’d have it then).

Until then though I just want to share something completely unrelated to all things this blog.

20120508-001744.jpg

Thats right, Pat graduated from Indiana University this weekend! Forgive me, but I’m so darn happy and proud and excited I couldn’t help myself. Congratulations Pat! I love you!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

